Results of the Leiden Sarin International Air Law Moot Court Competition [India Rounds]:

The teams selected for the world rounds:

1. Dr Ram Manohar Lohiya National Law University (RMLNLU), Lucknow

2. National Law School of India University (NLSIU), Bangalore

3. The West Bengal National University of Juridical Sciences (NUJS), Kolkata

4. Symbiosis Law School Pune

I am the Admin of Lawctopus. I am for law students, of law students and by law students. I am Torts and Contracts and moots and internships. I am your boyfriend! And your girlfriend too! Mentor. Friend. Junior. Senior. I am the footnote in your research paper. Foreword in your life. The jugaad for your internship. The side gig which earns you bucks. I am Maggi. Pocket money too.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here