The NUJS Moot Court Society is conducting the Fourth edition of Justice Dr. B. P. Saraf National Tax Moot Court Competition, in association with the AIFTP [East Zone].

This year, the oral rounds of the moot court competition are scheduled to be held from 7th to 9th September 2018 at WBNUJS, Kolkata. In upholding its long tradition of hospitality, our college will provide complimentary accommodation and food for all the participants during the days of the competition.


Confirm the participation of your University in the Moot Court Competition by sending an email to provisionally register to before June 30th, 2018.

Complete the registration process by July 20th, 2018, by:

  1. Sending in the team details through this google form.
  2. Submitting the scanned copy of the Authorisation form and the Demand Draft to
  3. The hard copies of the Demand Draft and the Authorisation form must be sent to Prof. Tilottama Raychaudhuri, Faculty Advisor, The NUJS Moot Court Society, Dr. Ambedkar Bhavan, 12 LB Block, Sector 3, Salt Lake City, Kolkata (Pin code: 700098) before the deadline.

For any queries in this regard please contact Avnish Singh: +91 7903629219 or send an email to


Moot Problem

Competition Rules

Team Authorisation Form


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here