NUJS 2nd Justice Dr. BP Saraf National Tax Moot Court Competition 2016 [Jan 9-10, Kolkata]: Register by Oct 26

The 2nd Justice Dr. B.P. Saraf National Tax Moot Court Competition – 2016 is being conducted by The West Bengal National University of Juridical Sciences, Kolkata (WBNUJS) in association with AIFTP on 9th and 10th of January, 2016.

Being the organizers WBNUJS shall provide the accommodation at their cost as per the last in three sharing room from 8th afternoon to 11th January, 2016 morning.


Registration fee of Rs.1,000/- is fixed for each participating team.

Fees should be payable by draft in favour of All India Federation of Tax Practitioners (Eastern Zone), payable at Kolkata along with the Team Registration Form.

The Registration Form is HERE.

The Moot Problem is HERE.

Rules of the Moot Court Competition are HERE.

Important Dates

Last date of Team Registration is fixed on 26th October, 2015.

Last date for soft copy submission of memorials is 22nd November, 2015 at 11:59 p.m.

Last date for the dispatch of hard copy of memorials is 23rd November, 2015.

Full Details are HERE.


in your inbox

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Courses by law firms, Click here