NLSIU, Bangalore Wins Jessup 2013

The National Law School of India University team consisting of Raag Yadava, Geetha Hariharan, Shreya Jain and Akshaya Ramadurai won the 54th Philip C Jessup International Law Moot Court Competition.

Raag Yadava has also bagged the award for the Best Speaker (Finals).

[UPDATE] VIDEO: NLSIU Students’ Jubilant Shouts, Hugs and Kisses After the Jessup Win!

Here is the official ‘social media’ confirmation:

nlsiu bangalore wins jessup 2013


And lets have a look at the best moot court speaker in the world, upclose 🙂

nlsiu bangalore, jessup moot, 54th Philip C Jessup International Law Moot Court Competition
Raag Yadava [unofficially] the best moot court speaker in the world 🙂

The audio recording of Raag Yadava’s rebuttals is here.

[Info courtesy of Abhinav Kumar, campus administrator at Lawctopus]

More soon!

Get Lawctopus posts in your inbox!

I am the Admin of Lawctopus. I am for law students, of law students and by law students. I am Torts and Contracts and moots and internships. I am your boyfriend! And your girlfriend too! Mentor. Friend. Junior. Senior. I am the footnote in your research paper. Foreword in your life. The jugaad for your internship. The side gig which earns you bucks. I am Maggi. Pocket money too.


Comment via Wordpress

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here