The Rajiv Gandhi school of Intellectual Property Law, IIT Kharagpur,West Bengal, India is organizing the 4th National  Moot Court Competition, from April 6-8, 2018. The last three editions of  National Moot Court Competition were great success and experienced massive participation across the country. Encouraged by the overwhelming response of last three editions, we are proud to announce 4th edition of National Moot Court Competition.

Important Dates

The last date for registration is March 18, 2018.

The last date for sending hard copy of filled registration form with payment receipt is  March 31, 2018.


The registration fee for participation is Rs 4000/-(non-refundable).

The payment is to be made in accordance with the instructions given in the registration form (given below), and the receipt must be sent along with the completed form.


For any further details, Please feel free to write to us at [email protected]  or contact the undersigned for any queries or clarifications.

​Faculty Coordinator:

  • Prof. Shreya Matila: +91 9735736470
  • Prof. Uday Shankar: +91 9475884472

Student Coordinator:

  • Nandani comar: +91 9899477233
  • Sakshi Verma: +91 9560672373
  • Ashutosh: +91 9896317418
  • Sankalp Mishra: +91 9453010516


Moot Problem

Rules and Registration Form

Get Lawctopus posts in your inbox!

Comment via Wordpress

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here