3rd N.J. Yasaswy Memorial National Moot 2018 on Constitutional Law @ ICFAI, Dehradun [April 20-21]: Register by April 16

UPDATE: The last date for registration has been extended to April 16

The 3rd edition of N.J. Yasaswy National Moot Court Competition hosted and organized by the ICFAI Law School, The ICFAI University, Dehradun is being held, 20th-21st of April, 2018.


Students enrolled in 3 Year or 5 Year law programme at the time of the competition in all Law Colleges and Law Schools recognized by the Bar Council of India are eligible to compete in the Competition.


ICFAI Law School, The ICFAI University, Central Hope Town, Rajawala, Selaqui, Dehradun, 248197


Registration fee for participation in the Competition is INR 3000/- without accommodation  and INR 4500/-with accommodation.

The last date for registration for the competition is 16th April, 2018 (extended).

Soft copy of the duly completed registration form completely filled and duly signed by the Head of the participating college along with scanned copy of the details of the online payment.

Deadline for Submission of soft copy of memorial: 17th April, 2018


For further queries mail on njymnmootcourtcompetition@hotmail.com.

  • Pratik: 8126943505
  • Nikhil Srivastav:9795143059
  • Prashasti Rajpal: 8795265830
  • Akaar Srivastava: 8756848609


Moot Problem

Registration Form


Travel/Accommodation Form



in your inbox

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.

This post was first published on: 27 Mar 2018

One Comment

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.