NLU Odisha, winning memorial, nujs tax moot, NUJS Kolkata conducted the NUJS Justice Dr. BP Saraf National Tax Moot Court Competition 2014-15 between August 16-17, 2014. The following are the results of the moot:

Winners: NLU Odisha
Runners-up: HNLU, Raipur.
Best Oralist: Ayur Jain(GLC)
2nd Best Speaker: Joachim (NUJS)
Best Memorial: NLU Odisha
Semi Finalist: NLUO, HNLU, NUJS, NUSRL

We thank the winning team of NLU Odisha and Campus Manager for NUJS Kolkata, Samarth Sharma for procuring the winning memorials of the moot court competition.

For the Appellant Memo, please click HERE.

For the Respondent Memo, please click HERE.

I am the Admin of Lawctopus. I am for law students, of law students and by law students. I am Torts and Contracts and moots and internships. I am your boyfriend! And your girlfriend too! Mentor. Friend. Junior. Senior. I am the footnote in your research paper. Foreword in your life. The jugaad for your internship. The side gig which earns you bucks. I am Maggi. Pocket money too.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here