The Indian Institute of Legal Studies is organizing the 2nd SAARC Moot Court Competition on 23rd – 25th of February, 2018.


Siliguri, West Bengal


Student pursuing 3 years or 5 years of LL.B. Degree from any recognized Law School/College/University amongst SAARC nations are eligible to participate.

Each team shall consist of a minimum of two and maximum of three members.


The registration form is given here.

All interested team shall provisionally register to the competition on or before 24th
January, 2018, 05:00 pm. by sending an e-mail to

The subject should read as “Provisional Registration for 2nd SAARC Moot Court Competition, 2018”.


  • Aayushi Agarwal, +91- 7679226407(Student Convener)
  • Himanshu Kumar Singh, +91 7501404284(Student Co-Convener)
  • Rajeshwi Pradhan, +91-7718274703(Student Co-Convener)

Email at:

For details, view the brochure given here.


Comment via Wordpress

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here